being me, being you


i would to be you
inside me and over you
nothing has been better than you
i am being me, while i am being you.

you are the best person i have ever met
a memory i will never forget
now such a feeling rules over me
i am you, while i am me.

remembering the first time when i saw you
i knew i was falling in love too
i know when i am thinking only of you
i am being me, while i am being you.

i copy all the things you do
just love the paradise i am walking through
all god’s blessings shower over me
when i am you, while i am me.

i can see you looking at me
i can see how you blush and flee
i wish that your heart loves me too
when you are me, while i am you…

Leave a Reply

