My Killer Was You….


Friends are your life and friends are death too
When the first friend is me and the second is you.
You gave me hugs and a flying kiss
We had a good time in the divine bliss
You were my everything and I gave it all to you
And I didn’t realize my killer was you.
I made you feel strong
And then you made me fall
You think you made me a winner
When I was already standing tall
I called you my strength and my power was you
And I didn’t realize my killer was you.
I tried to give you inspiration
So that you may rise high
I was your support
I tried to be your sky.
I gave you confidence; I gave self reliance to you
And I didn’t realize my killer was you.

Leave a Reply

