The Final Goodbye…..


What would be the end of it
This is not the world I fit
People here talk bullshit
And they make my fires lit.
Who knows when they may ditch me bad
And leave my aching heart sad.
I feel we’ve never been friends till date
I thought we gonna be eternal mates
I imagined you to stand by me
And here I lay down in my painful spree.
I don’t know what wrong did I do
I always thought I got a friend in you
I always helped in your bad time
But where were you when the same time was mine?
I wonder if things work out this way
This is the last word I say
I don’t wanna see your face after this phase passes by
Coz you are the culprit, and this is my final goodbye.
Leave a Reply

