Times When I Want To Talk


These times when

I want to talk

Are times rather rare

These times when

I want you close

For a little cuddly moment

These times when

I want to hold

Your hand and write a sonnet

These times when

All I want

Is to speak like I never did before

These times when

All the emotions

Piled up for long stop their torment

These times when

Speaking is

The only relief I have

These times when

I sing a song

In my little room-cave

These times when

You feel a pinch

Of loneliness taking over you

These times when

All your ambitions

Lie sleeping and dormant

These times when

I am lying on the floor

These times when

I am staring at the door

These times when

nothing seems to exist

These times when

I feel like a perfect misfit.

Leave a Reply

